General conditions of access and use of the service Mobiliz – Luitré-Dompierre

Article 1: PURPOSE OF THE SERVICE

The provision of electrically assisted bicycles is a service offered by the commune of Luitré-Dompierre. This service allows, after downloading and registering on a dedicated application, access to electrically assisted bicycles for urban and tourist mobility.

Each bike is numbered (number + QR code) in order to be identified.
All of these elements are the property of the commune of Luitré-Dompierre.
Contact details of the operator of the service:
Marie de Luitré-Dompierre
14 Rue de Normandie 35133 Luitré-Dompierre
Tel : + 33 02 99 97 91 26
Mail : accueil@luitre-dompierre.fr
Opening hours: Monday from 1.30 pm to 5 pm, Tuesday to Friday from 8.30 am to 12 pm and Saturday from 9 am to 12 pm.

Customer service contact details:

KOBOO – France Vélo Connecté
74, Avenue Edouard Michelin
63100 Clermont-Ferrand
Tel : 06 37 81 39 94
Mail : hello@koboo.fr
Opening hours: assistance is available 7 days a week, from 9am to 6pm.

Article 2: STRUCTURE OF THE SERVICE

2.1 The service is made up of bicycle stations and bicycles owned by the commune of Luitré.

2.2 Each bike is numbered (number + QR Code) in order to be identified.

2.3 Bikes can be returned to any station.

Article 3: PRACTICAL CONDITIONS FOR ACCESS TO THE SERVICE

3.1 Access to the service

To become a client of the service, the new user accepts the present G.C.U. He/she downloads the « Mobiliz – Luitré-Dompierre » application and fills in the necessary fields as he/she goes along:

– Selection of the number of bikes
– Information on the rental price according to the duration of the rental
– Fill in the credit card fields for payment and deposit
– Flash the QR code of the bike or enter the bike number on the application
– Pick up the bike

The customer must have the bluetooth of his phone activated and must be within 1 meter of the bike to activate the lock. If the lock does not open automatically within 10 seconds, the bike remains locked and the customer must repeat the procedure described above.

3.2 Returning the bike

When the customer returns the bike to a station (at terminals), he must hang up the bike at the terminal and then click on the « end of rental » button in the application. The customer receives a notification and an email notifying the successful return of the bike. After returning the bike, the customer is advised to check that the return was successful. To this end, after dropping off the bike, the customer shall receive an email with the amount debited corresponding to the rental time.

Article 4: MOBILIZ BIKE CLIENTS

The service is accessible to adults holding the following cards:
-VISA
-Mastercard
-American Express

Article 5: AVAILABILITY OF BIKES

5.1 Maximum duration
The Customer may only use the Service for a maximum period of one week. In the event of a dispute as to the duration of use of the bike by the Customer, the data provided by the Service’s computer server shall be deemed authentic.

5.2 Availability of the service
The service is accessible, within the limit of the number of bicycles available, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, without interruption, to borrow and return a bicycle, except in the event of force majeure or a decision by the Service Provider following the issuance by the competent authorities of a total or partial, temporary or permanent restriction on bicycle traffic in the territory of the municipality.

Article 6: COST AND PAYMENT TERMS

Rental of less than 24 hours :
– From 0 to 10 minutes: 0€.
– From 1 to 6 hours: 1,5 €/hour
– From 6 to 24 hours: 1 €/hour.

Rental beyond 24 hours:
-DAY 2: 5 euros
-DAY 3: 5 euros
-DAY 4 : 2,5 euros
-DAY 5 : 2,5 euros
-DAY 6 : 2,5 euros
-DAY 7 : 2,5 euros

Weekly rental: 40 euros

The customer pays the price of the service in proportion to the duration of use of the service. Any hour started is invoiced in full.

Article 7: OBLIGATIONS OF THE CLIENT

7.1 The customer undertakes to use the bicycle as a normally prudent, diligent and informed person in compliance with these G.C.U.

7.2 The customer assumes custody of the bicycle that he/she has collected and undertakes to do everything possible to prevent its disappearance.

7.3 The customer undertakes to collect and return the bicycle within the authorised period of use. The client accepts in advance that any failure to comply with this obligation will entitle the commune of Luitré-Dompierre to the payment of a fixed penalty of a maximum of 200 euros.

7.4 The client undertakes to return the bicycle after a maximum of one week’s rental.

7.5 The customer undertakes to notify the service provider as soon as possible of the loss, theft or any other problem relating to the use of the bicycle and at the latest within 24 hours of the occurrence of the event, to the customer service number, the bicycle remaining in any event under the customer’s responsibility.

Article 8: RESTRICTIONS ON THE USE OF BIKES

8.1 It is forbidden to lend, hire or transfer the bicycle, which is the property of the commune of Luitré-Dompierre, and/or to use it in any way other than that provided for in these G.C.U.

8.2 It is expressly forbidden for the client to allow the use, free or otherwise, of the bicycle, property of the municipality of Luitré-Dompierre, by any third party.

8.3 The customer is authorised to use the bicycle in accordance with the terms of these G.C.U. provided that he or she makes reasonable use of it, which excludes in particular :
-any use contrary to the provisions of the applicable road regulations
-any use on land or in conditions likely to damage the bicycle
-any total load (customer + basket contents) exceeding 100kg (manufacturer’s standards)
the transport of any passenger in any way whatsoever; – any use of the bicycle that could endanger the safety of the rider
-any use of the bicycle that may endanger the customer or third parties;
-any dismantling or attempted dismantling of all or part of the bicycle and, more generally, any abnormal use of a bicycle.

Article 9: DECLARATIONS AND LIABILITIES OF THE CUSTOMER

9.1 The customer shall be solely and entirely liable for any damage caused by the bicycle or for the use made of the bicycle during the entire period of use, including when the period of use exceeds the authorised period of use in the event of late return by the customer.

9.2 Any delay of more than 10 minutes, beyond the maximum 12-hour rental period (period starting at the time of collection of the bicycle), shall be deemed to constitute a case of disappearance of the bicycle.

9.3 In the event of the disappearance of the bicycle for which the customer is responsible, the customer is obliged to report this disappearance to KOBOO – France Vélo Connecté customer service and to lodge a complaint for theft with the police within 24 hours, the bicycle remaining under the customer’s full responsibility until KOBOO – France Vélo Connecté receives a copy of the complaint.

9.4 In the event of an accident and/or incident involving the bicycle, the customer is obliged to report the facts as soon as possible to the above-mentioned number. However, the bicycle shall remain under the customer’s responsibility, either until it is locked at the station or until it is handed over in person to a representative of the service provider. Failing this, the customer must secure the bicycle with the anti-theft device.

9.5 The customer and, where applicable, his or her legal representative, declare that :
– they are able to use and are in a physical condition suitable for the use of a bicycle,
-they are fully aware of the possible risks associated with the use of a bicycle.

9.6 As the bicycle is placed under the responsibility of the customer, the latter undertakes to carry out, prior to the actual use of the withdrawn bicycle, a basic check of its main apparent functional elements, and in particular (non-exhaustive list) :
– the proper attachment of the saddle, pedals and basket
-the correct functioning of the brakes, bell and lighting
-the good general condition of the frame and tyres.

9.7 The customer is also recommended to:
-adjust the braking distance in case of bad weather,
-adjust the saddle to the correct height for their body shape,
-to wear an approved helmet, a fluorescent safety waistcoat and suitable clothing.

9.8 The Client declares that all information concerning him/her is accurate and that he/she is the holder of a civil liability insurance policy.

Article 10: RIGHTS RESERVED FOR THE PROVIDER

10.1 The Commune of Luitré-Dompierre reserves the right to refuse access to the service to anyone who does not comply with the present G.C.U., without being required to provide any other justification.

10.2 In accordance with the provisions of articles 7, 8 and 9, any liability of the Commune de Luitré-Dompierre in relation to the use that the client may make of the bicycle, or the damage that the client may cause to himself or to third parties as a result of the use of a bicycle is entirely excluded.

Article 11: DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS.

The client acknowledges that the service provider, as designer and owner of the bicycles, is not the manufacturer and that, as such, it cannot be held responsible for any defects in the bicycle related to its manufacture. The bicycles put into service by the service provider comply with decree n°95-937 of 24 August 1995 relating to the prevention of risks resulting from the use of bicycles.

Article 12: PENALTIES
12.1 User of a bicycle
a) At the beginning of each rental period, the customer authorises KOBOO- France Vélo Connecté in advance to request the deduction of a flat-rate amount of 200 euros, in the cases and under the conditions detailed below and listed exhaustively: damage, fraudulent use and/or theft of the bicycle for which the customer was responsible or any other breach by the customer of these G.C.U.
b) The corresponding amount of the penalties is payable at the first request of KOBOO – France Vélo Connecté, in the event of a dispute concerning a breach by the customer of his obligations under these GTCU.
c) The nature and/or the amount of the penalties due to the supplier by the customer in the event of failure of this last is established as follows:
– in the event of damage and theft with damage to the anti-theft device during a one-minute stop or theft with violence to the person: the person who hired the stolen bicycle must pay 35 euros (the receipt of the complaint filed at the police station being proof of this).
-Failure to return the bicycle: 200 euros.

12.2 In the event of a material breach by the customer of these terms and conditions, the service provider shall collect the amount previously agreed or deposited as a deposit by the customer, and shall pay the customer any overpayment within a reasonable period of time in relation to the amounts defined in the above articles.

12.3 The client undertakes to report any change in his relationship with the institution issuing the bank card used or with the bank whose details have been provided in the context of these G.C.U., likely to affect the proper use of the bank card or the direct debit authorisation granted by the said bank during the period of validity.

Article 13: RGPD
13.1 Trackers

13.1.1 Bicycles offered for hire may be geolocated:

– As part of the quality of the service and the monitoring of the community policy, the geolocation of the bicycles makes it possible to provide user data enabling the service provided to the population and the knowledge of cycling on the territory of the CCPLD to be improved. As specified below, the data will be anonymised before being processed. On the other hand, the user may object to the collection of data when signing the rental contract.
– In the event of theft or disappearance of the bicycle, the operator may lift the anonymisation of the data as described below.

Geolocation data is not accessible to Koboo staff or its subcontractors.
The data is anonymised and stored on secure servers located in the
European Union.
Anonymity will only be removed in two cases:
– Theft of the bicycle. The user must report the theft of the bike to Koboo on 06 37 81 39 94 in order to obtain the bike’s location. The user undertakes to provide a complaint declaring the theft within 48 hours of having established the facts. As soon as the bike is found or certified as non-recoverable, the personal data is deleted and the anonymisation is reactivated.
– In the event of non-return at the end of the rental period, in the context of legal proceedings. The data is destroyed 3 months after the bike is returned.
The legal basis for the processing is the legitimate interest (fight against theft).
In addition, anonymised geolocation data (non-reversible anonymisation) is used for statistical purposes, without time limit. No route can be affiliated to a user by Koboo and its subcontractors.

13.1.2 Controller: the personal information provided when subscribing to the contract is processed by Koboo, the controller, and by its subcontractors located in the European Union.

13.1.3 Koboo takes all physical, organisational and technical measures necessary to protect and secure your personal data, and requires its subcontractors to provide equivalent guarantees.

13.1.4 Your rights: you have rights relating to the processing of your data (opposition, access, rectification, deletion, limitation, portability). For more information contact Koboo.

13.1.5 Complaints: without prejudice to any other legal remedy, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority of the country of the European Union in which you reside, work or in which you consider that a violation of your rights has occurred. For France: www.cnil.fr

13.2 Data processing The Service Provider, which is responsible for processing, implements automated processing of personal data for the management of bicycle users.
The data collected is essential for this processing and is used by the relevant departments of the Provider. In accordance with the RGPD regulation, the data are stored on a server specific to KOBOO and secured in France.

In application of the regulation, the customer has a right of interrogation, of access, correction and opposition for legitimate reasons relating to the whole of the data relating to it, which it can exert by postal way near
France Vélo Connecté – KOBOO
74, AVENUE EDOUARD MICHELIN
63100 CLERMONT-FD
Enclosing a copy of an identity document.

ARTICLE 14: SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES

In the event of complaint, the customer can seize KOBOO by letter sent to the address indicated:

France Vélo Connecté
74, avenue Edouard Michelin
63100 CLERMONT-FERRAND

Article 15: MODIFICATIONS OF THE PRESENT G.C.U.

Customers will be systematically informed of any changes to these GTC. G. A. U. by posting.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’ACCÈS
& D’UTILISATION DU SERVICE Mobiliz

Article 1 : OBJET DU SERVICE

La mise à disposition de vélos à assistance électrique est un service proposé par la commune de Luitré-Dompierre. Ce service permet, après téléchargement et inscription sur une application dédiée, l’accès à des vélos à assistance électrique pour une utilisation de mobilité urbaine et touristique.

Chaque vélo est numéroté (numéro + QR code) afin d’être identifié.

L’ensemble de ces éléments est la propriété de la commune de Luitré-Dompierre. 

Coordonnées de l’exploitant du service :

Marie de Luitré-Dompierre

14 Rue de Normandie

35133 Luitré-Dompierre

Tel : + 33 02 99 97 91 26

Mail : accueil@luitre-dompierre.fr

Horaires d’ouverture : lundi de 13h30 à 17h00, du mardi au vendredi de 8h30 à 12h00 et le samedi de 9h00 à 12h00.

Cordonnées du service client :

KOBOO – France Vélo Connecté

74, Avenue Edouard Michelin

63100 Clermont-Ferrand

Tel : 06 37 81 39 94

Mail : hello@koboo.fr

Horaires d’ouverture : l’assistance est joignable 7j/7, de 9h à 18h.

Article 2 : STRUCTURE DU SERVICE

2.1 Le service est constitué de stations vélos et de vélos propriété de la commune de Luitré.

2.2 Chaque vélo est numéroté (numéro + QR Code) afin d’être identifié.

2.3 Les vélos se remettent dans n’importe quelle station.

Article 3 : MODALITÉS PRATIQUES D’ACCÈS AU SERVICE

 3.1 Accès au service

Pour devenir client du service le nouvel utilisateur accepte les présentes C.G.U. Il télécharge l’application « Mobiliz – Luitré-Dompierre » et remplit au fur et à mesure les champs nécessaires :

  • Sélection du nombre de vélos
  • Information sur le prix de location selon la durée de la location
  • Remplir les champs de la carte bancaire pour paiement et caution
  • Flasher le QR Code du vélo ou entrer le numéro du vélo sur l’application
  • Retirer le vélo

Le client doit avoir le Bluetooth de son téléphone activé et doit se trouver à moins d’un mètre du vélo pour activer le cadenas. Le cadenas du vélo émet un signal sonore pour confirmer la disponibilité du vélo, si le cadenas ne s’ouvre pas automatiquement dans un délai de 10 secondes, le vélo reste verrouillé, le client doit alors renouveler la procédure décrite ci-dessus.

3.2 Restitution du vélo

Lorsque le client restitue le vélo dans une station (sur des bornes), il doit raccrocher le vélo à la borne puis cliquer sur le bouton « fin de location » dans l’application. Le client reçoit une notification et un email notifiant la bonne restitution du vélo. Il est recommandé au client, après avoir restitué le vélo, de vérifier que la restitution a été effectuée avec succès. Pour cela, après avoir déposé son vélo, le client reçoit un email avec le montant débité correspondant au temps de location.

Article 4 : CLIENTS DES VÉLOS MOBILIZ 

 Le service est accessible aux personnes majeures titulaires des cartes suivantes :

-VISA

-Mastercard

-American Express

Article 5 : DISPONIBILITÉS DES VÉLOS

5.1 Durée Maximale

Le Client ne peut utiliser le Service que pour une durée maximale d’une semaine. En cas de litige sur la durée d’utilisation du vélo par le client, feront foi les données délivrées par le serveur informatique du service.

5.2 Disponibilité du service

Le service est accessible, dans la limite des vélos disponibles 7 jours sur 7, 24h sur 24 sans interruption pour emprunter et restituer un vélo, sauf cas de force majeure ou décision du Prestataire suite à l’édiction par les autorités compétentes d’une restriction totale ou partielle, temporaire ou définitive, de la circulation cycliste sur le territoire de la commune.

Article 6 : COÛT ET MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

Location de moins de 24h :

– De 0 à 10 min : 0€

– De 1 à 6 heures : 1,5 €/heure

– De 6 à 24h heures : 1 €/ heure.

Location au-delà de 24h :

– JOUR 2 : 5 euros

– JOUR 3 : 5 euros

– JOUR 4 : 2,5 euros

– JOUR 5 : 2,5 euros

– JOUR 6 : 2,5 euros

– JOUR 7 : 2,5 euros

Location à la semaine : 40 euros

Le client acquitte le prix du service en proportion de la durée d’utilisation du service. Toute heure entamée est facturée dans sa totalité.

Article 7 : OBLIGATIONS DU CLIENT

7.1 Le client s’engage à utiliser le vélo en personne normalement prudente, diligente et avisée dans le respect des présentes C.G.U.

7.2 Le client assume la garde du vélo qu’il a retiré et s’oblige à tout mettre en œuvre pour éviter sa disparition.

7.3 Le client s’engage à retirer et restituer le vélo dans les délais de la durée d’utilisation autorisée. Le client accepte par avance que tout manquement à cette obligation donnera droit à la commune de Luitré-Dompierre au versement d’une pénalité forfaitaire de 200 euros maximum.

7.4 Le client s’engage à restituer le vélo au bout d’une semaine maximum de location.

7.5 Le client s’engage à signaler dans les plus brefs délais au prestataire la perte, le vol ou tout autre problème relatif à l’utilisation du vélo et au maximum dans les 24h suivant la survenance de l’événement, au numéro du service client, le vélo restant en tout état de cause sous sa responsabilité.

Article 8 : RESTRICTIONS À l’USAGE DES VÉLOS

8.1 Il est interdit de prêter, louer ou céder son vélo, propriété de la commune de Luitré-Dompierre et/ou de l’utiliser de quelque autre façon que celle prévue aux présentes C.G.U.

8.2 Il est expressément interdit au client de permettre de quelque façon que ce soit l’utilisation, gratuite ou non, du vélo, propriété de la commune de Luitré-Dompierre par des tiers quels qu’ils soient.

8.3 Le client est autorisé à utiliser le vélo selon les termes des présentes C.G.U pour autant qu’il en fasse un usage raisonnable, ce qui exclut notamment :

-toute utilisation contraire aux dispositions de la réglementation routière applicable ;

-toute utilisation sur des terrains ou des conditions de nature à endommager le vélo ;

-toute charge totale (client + contenu du panier) excédant 100kg (normes constructeur) ;

-le transport de quelque passager que ce soit de quelque façon que ce soit ;

-toute utilisation du vélo pouvant mettre en péril le client ou des tiers ;

-tout démontage ou tentative de démontage de tout ou une partie du vélo et plus généralement, toute utilisation anormale d’un vélo.

Article 9 : DÉCLARATIONS ET RESPONSABILITÉS DU CLIENT

9.1 Le client est seul et entier responsable des dommages causés par le vélo ou de l’utilisation qui en est faite pendant toute la durée d’utilisation, y compris lorsque celle-ci excède la durée d’utilisation autorisée en cas de restitution tardive par le Client.

9.2 Tout retard supérieur à 10 min, au-delà des 12h maximum de location (délai ayant son point de départ à l’heure de retrait du vélo) est considéré comme un cas de disparition du vélo.

9.3 En cas de disparition du vélo dont il est responsable, le client a l’obligation de signaler cette disparition au service client KOBOO- France Vélo Connecté et de déposer dans un délai de 24 heures auprès des services de police une plainte pour vol, le vélo demeurant sous sa pleine et entière responsabilité jusqu’à la communication à KOBOO – France Vélo Connecté d’une copie dudit dépôt de plainte.

9.4 En cas d’accident et/ou incident mettant en cause le vélo, le client a l’obligation de signaler les faites dans les plus brefs délais et au numéro susmentionnés. Cependant, le vélo reste sous sa responsabilité, soit jusqu’à son verrouillage sur la station soit jusqu’à sa remise en mains propres à un représentant du prestataire. A défaut, le client devra sécuriser le vélo au moyen de l’antivol.

9.5 Le client et le cas échéant son représentant légal déclarent :

– être en mesure d’utiliser et avoir la condition physique adaptée à l’utilisation d’un vélo,

-avoir pleinement conscience des risques éventuels liés à l’utilisation d’un vélo.

9.6 Le vélo étant placé sous la responsabilité du client ce dernier s’engage à procéder, préalablement à l’utilisation effective du vélo retiré, à une vérification élémentaire de ses principaux éléments fonctionnels apparents, et notamment (liste non-limitative) :

– la bonne fixation de la selle, des pédales et du panier

-le bon fonctionnement des freins, de la sonnette et de l’éclairage,

-le bon état général du cadre et des pneumatiques.

9.7 Il est en outre recommandé au client :

-d’adapter sa distance de freinage en cas d’intempéries,

-d’effectuer le réglage de la selle pour adapter sa hauteur à sa morphologie,

-de porter un casque homologué, un gilet de sécurité fluorescent et des vêtements adaptés.

9.8 Le client déclare que toutes les informations le concernant sont exactes, et qu’il est bien titulaire d’une police d’assurance responsabilité civile.

Article 10 : DROITS RÉSERVÉS AU PRESTATAIRE

10.1 La Commune de Luitré-Dompierre se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès au service à quiconque ne satisfait pas les présentes C.G.U, sans être tenue à fournir aucune autre justification.

10.2 Conformément aux dispositions des articles 7, 8, 9, toute responsabilité de la Commune de Luitré-Dompierre liée à l’utilisation que le client pourrait faire du vélo, ou des dommages que le client pourrait causer à lui-même ou à des tiers du fait de l’utilisation d’un vélo est entièrement exclue.

Article 11 : PRODUITS DÉFECTUEUX.

Le client prend acte du fait que le prestataire, concepteur et propriétaire des vélos, n’en est pas le fabricant et qu’à ce titre, il ne peut être tenu pour responsable des vices du vélo liés à sa fabrication. Les vélos mis en service par le prestataire sont conformes au décret n°95-937 du 24 août 1995 relatif à la prévention des risques résultant de l’usage des bicyclettes.

Article 12 : PÉNALITES

12.1 Utilisateur d’un vélo

  1. a) Au début de chaque location, le client autorise par avance KOBOO- France Vélo Connecté à solliciter le prélèvement d’un montant forfaitaire de 200 euros, dans les cas et selon les conditions ci-après détaillées et limitativement énumérés : détérioration, usage frauduleux et/ou vol du vélo dont le client avait la responsabilité ou tout autre manquement à ce dernier aux présentes C.G.U.
  2. b) Le montant correspondant des pénalités est exigible à première demande de KOBOO – France Vélo Connecté, en cas de contestation d’un manquement du client à ses obligations au titre des présentes C.G.U.
  3. c) La nature et/ou le montant des pénalités dues au prestataire par le client en cas de manquement de ce dernier s’établit comme suit :

– en cas de détérioration et de vol avec détérioration de l’antivol lors d’un arrêt minute ou vol avec violence à la personne : la personne ayant loué le vélo volé devra payer 35 euros (le récépissé de la plainte portée au commissariat de police faisant foi).

-Non-restitution du vélo : 200 euros.

12.2 En cas de manquement caractérisé du client aux présentes, le prestataire encaisse le montant préalablement consenti ou déposé à titre de caution par le client, et lui reverse dans un délai raisonnable l’éventuel trop-perçu par rapport aux montants définis aux articles ci-dessus.

12.3 Le client s’engage à signaler toute modification de son rapport avec l’institution émettrice de la carte bancaire utilisée ou avec la banque dont les coordonnées ont été fournies dans le cadre des présentes C.G.U, susceptible d’affecter pendant la durée de validité la bonne fin de l’utilisation de la carte bancaire, de l’autorisation de prélèvement consentie par ladite banque.

Article 13 : RGPD

13.1 Traceurs

13.1.1 Les vélos mis en location peuvent être géolocalisés :

  • Dans le cadre de la qualité du service et du suivi de la politique communautaire, la géolocalisation des vélos permet de fournir des données usagers permettant d’améliorer le service rendu à la population et la connaissance de la pratique cyclable sur le territoire de la CCPLD. Comme précisé ci-dessous, les données seront anonymisées avant leur traitement. En revanche, l’utilisateur pourra s’opposer à la remontée des données, à la signature du contrat de location.
  • En cas de vol ou de disparition du vélo, l’exploitant pourra lever l’anonymisation des données comme décrit plus bas.

Les données de géolocalisation ne sont pas accessibles aux personnels de Koboo ni à ses sous-traitants.

Les données sont anonymisées et stockées sur des serveurs sécurisés situés en Union Européenne.

La levée de l’anonymat ne sera effectuée que dans deux cas de figure :

– Vol du vélo. L’utilisateur doit déclarer le vol du vélo auprès de Koboo au 06 37 81 39 94 pour obtenir la position de celui-ci. L’utilisateur s’engage à fournir un dépôt de plainte déclarant le vol sous 48h après avoir constaté les faits. Dès lors que le vélo est retrouvé ou certifié comme non-récupérable, les données personnelles sont effacées et l’anonymisation réactivée.

– En cas de non-restitution à l’issue de la période de location, dans le cadre d’une procédure judiciaire. Les données sont détruites 3 mois après la restitution du vélo.

La base légale du traitement est l’intérêt légitime (lutte contre le vol).

Par ailleurs, les données de géolocalisation anonymisées (anonymisation non réversible) sont utilisées à des fins statistiques, sans limite de durée. Aucun parcours ne peut être affilié à un utilisateur par Koboo et ses sous-traitants.

13.1.2 Responsable du traitement : les informations à caractère personnel fournies lors de la souscription du contrat sont traitées par Koboo, responsable du traitement et par ses sous-traitants situés dans l’union européenne.

13.1.3 Koboo prend toutes les mesures physiques, organisationnelles et techniques nécessaires à la protection et la sécurisation de vos données personnelles, et exige de ses sous-traitants qu’ils présentent des garanties équivalentes.

13.1.4 Vos droits : vous disposez de droits relatifs aux traitements de vos données (opposition, accès, rectification, effacement, limitation, portabilité). Pour plus d’information contactez Koboo.

13.1.5 Réclamation : sans préjudice de toute autre voie de droit, vous avez le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité de contrôle du pays de l’Union Européenne dans lequel vous résidez, vous travaillez ou dans lequel vous jugeriez qu’une violation de vos droits aurait été commise. Pour la France : www.cnil.fr

13.2 Traitement des données Le Prestataire, responsable de traitement, met en œuvre des traitements automatisés de données à caractère personnel pour la gestion des utilisateurs des vélos.

Les données collectées sont indispensables à ces traitements et sont utilisées par les services concernés du Prestataire. Conformément à la réglementation RGPD, les données sont stockées sur un serveur propre à KOBOO et sécurisé en France.

En application de la réglementation, le client dispose d’un droit d’interrogation, d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition pour motifs légitimes relativement à l’ensemble des données le concernant, qu’il peut exercer par voie postale auprès de

France Vélo Connecté – KOBOO

74, AVENUE EDOUARD MICHELIN 63100 CLERMONT-FD

En joignant une copie d’un titre d’identité.

ARTICLE 14 : RÉGLEMENT DES LITIGES

En cas de réclamation, le client peut saisir KOBOO par lettre envoyée à l’adresse indiquée :

France Vélo Connecté

74, avenue Edouard Michelin 63100 CLERMONT-FERRAND

Article 15 : MODIFICATIONS DES PRÉSENTES C.G.U

Les Clients seront systématiquement informés de toute modification des présentes C. G. A. U. par affichage.