GENERAL CONDITIONS OF ACCESS
& USE OF THE VELONECY 60′ SERVICE

ARTICLE 1: PURPOSE OF THE VELONECY 60′ SERVICE

The purpose of the Vélonecy 60′ service is to make electrically assisted bicycles available for short term use via 9 humanised bicycle stands located around Lake Annecy. Its purpose is to encourage the use of bicycles for short-distance travel during the summer period.

This Greater Annecy service is implemented by Vélonecy situated:
Place de la Gare
74 000 ANNECY
Tel: 04 50 51 38 90

The VAE (electrically assisted bicycles) are available from 7.30am to 8pm and 7 days a week from 01 June 2021 to 30 September 2021. You can contact the Vélonecy assistance service from Monday to Saturday from 9am to 1pm and from 2pm to 6.30pm on 04 50 51 38 90.

ARTICLE 2: STRUCTURE OF THE SERVICE

The service is made up of 9 bike stations and 200 electrically assisted bicycles (VAE), owned by the Greater Annecy Urban Community.

Each bike is identified by a number and a QRCode.

Bikes can be picked up and dropped off at any of the stations.

Bikes are hired via the Vélonecy 60′ application.

ARTICLE 3: PRACTICAL DETAILS OF THE SERVICE

3.1 Access to the service :

To access the service, the customer must have a smartphone, allowing him to download the Vélonecy 60′ application.

To become a client of the service, the new user accepts these G.C.U.; he must download the Vélonecy 60min application and register for the service by filling in the necessary fields as he goes along.

3.2 Provision of the bicycle :

The bike is made available by a Vélonecy agent or by a Bon wagon agent in one of the 9 bike stations. This actually begins when the customer scans the QR code affixed to the bike, which triggers the start of the service and the bike’s time of use counter. This action must be done in front of the Velonecy agent for the bike to be made available. The customer must be able to use the bike that is made available to him and be familiar with its functions. They may ask the bike station agent for all the information necessary to understand how the bike works. The bicycle handed over by the bike station agent is considered to be in good working order.

3.3 Return of the bicycle :

When the customer returns the bike, he may do so at any of the 9 stations in the Vélonecy 60 minutes network.

For the return to be effective, the customer hands the bike to the Vélonecy 60′ agent and then closes the rental on the application by flashing the QRcode affixed to the bike in front of the Vélonecy agent. The customer receives a notification on their phone and an email indicating the return of the bike.

The bike can only be returned within the perimeter of the bike station and during the opening hours of the bike station. Otherwise, the user will not be able to terminate the rental. (The timer cannot be stopped). The Vélonecy agent will check that the bicycle is in good working order when it is returned. If he finds any damage due to the use made by the customer, penalties may be applied in accordance with article 12 of these GCU.

In case of need, the customer can contact the different stations on the following numbers between 8am and 8pm:

Quai de la Tournette 06 72 97 37 94
Courier 06 72 97 37 36
Annecy le Vieux 07 88 22 48 43
Veyrier 06 72 97 36 74
Menthon 06 72 97 37 16
Talloires 06 72 97 37 86
Saint-Jorioz 06 72 97 36 82
Sevrier 06 72 97 38 39
Duingt 07 88 22 57 00

ARTICLE 4 – CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE SERVICE

4.1 Users of the rental service :

The electrically assisted bicycle hire service is reserved for individuals of legal age. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

4.2 Limitations of the service :

A customer may use the Vélonecy 60′ service several times a day during the period when the service is open from 7.30am to 8pm. However, there is a 20 minute delay between two rentals. During this time, the customer will not be able to hire a new bike.

ARTICLE 5 – AVAILABILITY OF BIKES

The user may use the service several times during the day. However, the hire service cannot guarantee the availability of bikes if they are all in use or being serviced.

It is not possible to reserve bicycles.

ARTICLE 6 – COSTS AND PAYMENT TERMS

6.1 Terms of payment for the hire:

Payment for the hire is made by the following credit cards

– VISA

– Mastercard

– American Express

6.2 Rental rates :

The rental rates are detailed in the table below.

From 121 min to 130 min: 53€.

From 131 min to 140 min: 56€.

From 141 min to 150 min: 59€.

From 151 min to 160 min: 62€.

From 161 min to 170 min: 65€.

From 171 min to 180 min: 70€.

ARTICLE 7 – CLIENT OBLIGATIONS

The customer undertakes to collect and return the bicycle within the authorised period of use (7.30am – 8pm). The last possible rental will be at 7pm at the latest.

The customer accepts in advance that any failure to comply with this obligation will entitle Velonecy to payment of a fixed penalty of 150 euros, which is the amount of the deposit.

The customer undertakes to use the bicycle as a normally prudent, diligent and informed person in compliance with these G.C.U.

The customer assumes custody of the bicycle that he/she has collected and undertakes to do everything possible to prevent its disappearance.

The customer undertakes to notify the service provider as soon as possible of the loss, theft or any other problem relating to the use of the bicycle and at the latest within 24 hours of the occurrence of the event at the following email address: 60minutes@velonecy.com; the bicycle shall in any event remain under the customer’s responsibility.

ARTICLE 8: RESTRICTIONS ON THE USE OF BICYCLES

It is forbidden for the customer to lend, hire out or transfer his or her bicycle, which is the property of Vélonecy, and/or to use it in any way other than that provided for in these GTC.

The customer is expressly forbidden to allow the use, free or otherwise, of the bicycle owned by Vélonecy by any third party.

The customer is authorised to use the bicycle in accordance with the terms of these G.C.U. provided that he makes reasonable use of it, which excludes in particular :

any use contrary to the provisions of the applicable road regulations
Any use on land or in conditions likely to damage the bicycle
Any total load exceeding 100kg (manufacturer’s standards)
The transport of passengers in any way whatsoever
Any use that may endanger the customer or third parties

ARTICLE 9: RESPONSIBILITIES AND DECLARATION BY THE CUSTOMER

The customer is solely and entirely responsible for any damage caused by the bicycle or for the use made of it during the entire period of use, including when this exceeds the authorised period of use in the event of late return by the customer.

In the event of theft of the bicycle for which the customer is responsible, the customer must report this disappearance to Vélonecy within one hour at the e-mail address 60minutes@velonecy.com and file a complaint for theft with the police within 24 hours, the bicycle remaining under the customer’s full and complete responsibility until a copy of the said complaint is sent to Vélonecy.

In the event of an accident and/or incident involving the bicycle, the customer is obliged to report the facts as soon as possible. However, the bicycle shall remain under the customer’s responsibility, either until it is locked to a piece of street furniture at the station, or until it is handed over in person to a representative of the service provider. Failing this, the customer must secure the bicycle using the anti-theft device provided by the Vélonecy 60 minutes team (2 anti-theft devices at his disposal, one to block the rear wheel and a second with a cable to guarantee the security of the bicycle twice.

The client and, if applicable, his legal representative declare that they
– that they are able to use and are physically fit to use a bicycle
– they are fully aware of the possible risks associated with the use of a bicycle

As the bicycle is placed under the responsibility of the customer, the latter undertakes to carry out, prior to the actual use of the withdrawn bicycle, a basic check of its main apparent functional elements, and in particular (non-exhaustive list) :
– the correct attachment of the saddle, pedals and basket ;
– the proper functioning of the bell, brakes and lighting
– the good general condition of the frame and tyres;

It is also recommended that the customer :
– adjust the braking distance in case of bad weather;
– Adjust the saddle to the correct height for the rider’s body type;
– to wear an approved helmet, a fluorescent safety waistcoat and suitable clothing.

The client declares that all the information concerning him/her is correct and that he/she has a civil liability insurance policy.

ARTICLE 10: RIGHTS RESERVED TO THE PROVIDER

Velonecy reserves the right to refuse access to the service to anyone who does not comply with these G.U.C., without being required to provide any other justification. G.U., without being required to provide any other justification.

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 7, 8 and 9, any liability of Vélonecy relating to the use that the customer may make of a bicycle, or for damage that the customer may cause to himself or to third parties as a result of the use of a bicycle, is entirely excluded.

ARTICLE 11: DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS

The client acknowledges that the service provider, as designer and owner of the bicycles, is not the manufacturer and that, as such, it cannot be held liable for any defects in the bicycle related to its manufacture. The bicycles put into service by the service provider comply with decree no. 95-937 of 24 August 1995 relating to the prevention of risks resulting from the use of bicycles.

ARTICLE 12: PENALTIES

At the beginning of each rental period, the customer authorises FRANCE VELO CONNECTE in advance to request the deduction of a fixed amount of 150 €, in the cases and according to the conditions detailed below and limited to the following: damage, fraudulent use and/or theft of the Bicycle for which the customer was responsible or any other breach by the latter of the present C. G.U.

The corresponding amount of the penalties is payable at the first request of FRANCE VELO CONNECTE, in the event that the customer is found to have failed to meet its obligations under these GTC. G.U.

The nature and/or amount of the penalties due to the service provider by the customer in the event of the latter’s failure to comply is as follows:
– in the event of damage and theft with damage to the anti-theft device during a one-minute stop or theft with violence to the person: the person who hired the stolen bicycle must pay €35 (the receipt of the complaint filed at the police station being proof of this)
– Non-return of the bicycle: €150

In the event of damage to the bicycle by the user (beyond the scope of wear and tear of the bicycle):

A fee schedule is provided below listing the main elements that may be damaged:

In the event of a breach by the customer of these conditions, the service provider shall collect the amount previously agreed or deposited as a deposit by the customer, and shall pay back to the customer within a reasonable period of time any overpayment in relation to the amounts defined in the above articles.

The Client undertakes to report any change in his relationship with the institution issuing the bank card used or with the bank whose details have been provided in these C. G. A. U., likely to affect the proper use of the bank card or the direct debit authorisation granted by the said bank during the period of validity.

ARTICLE 13: CONFIDENTIALITY AND USE OF PERSONAL DATA

The personal information provided when subscribing to the contract is processed by Koboo, the data controller, and by its subcontractors located in the European Union.

Koboo takes all physical, organisational and technical measures necessary to protect and secure your personal data, and requires its subcontractors to provide equivalent guarantees.

The customer has rights relating to the processing of data (opposition, access, rectification, deletion, limitation, portability)

The Provider, as the data controller, implements automated processing of personal data for the management of bicycle users.

The data collected is essential for this processing and is used by the relevant departments of the Provider. In accordance with the RGPD regulation, the data are stored on a server specific to KOBOO and secured in France.

In application of the regulation, the user has a right of interrogation, of access, correction and opposition for legitimate reasons relating to the whole of the data relating to it, which it can exert by postal way near

France Vélo Connecté – KOBOO
74, AVENUE EDOUARD MICHELIN, 63100 CLERMONT-FD

Enclosing a copy of an identity document.

Complaints: without prejudice to any other legal remedy, the customer has the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority of the European Union country in which he/she resides, works or in which he/she considers that a violation of his/her rights has been committed. For France: www.cnil.fr

Bicycles available for hire can be geolocated:

As part of the quality of the service and the monitoring of the community policy, the geolocation of bicycles makes it possible to provide user data to improve the service provided to the population and the knowledge of cycling in the territory of the « Greater Annecy » Urban Community. As specified below, the data will be anonymised before being processed. However, the user may object to the data being transmitted when accepting the CGAU.
In the event of theft or disappearance of the bicycle, the operator may lift the anonymisation of the data as described below

The geolocation data is not accessible to Koboo staff or its subcontractors.
The data is anonymised and stored on secure servers located in the European Union.

Anonymity will only be removed in two cases:
– Theft of the bicycle. The user must report the theft of the bike to the Velonecy team at the following email address: 60minutes@velonecy.com to obtain the bike’s location. The user undertakes to provide a complaint declaring the theft within 48 hours of having noted the facts. As soon as the bicycle is found or certified as non-recoverable, the personal data is erased and the anonymisation reactivated.
– In the event of non-return at the end of the rental period, in the context of legal proceedings. The data is destroyed 3 months after the bike is returned.

The legal basis for the processing is the legitimate interest (fight against theft).

In addition, anonymised geolocation data (non-reversible anonymisation) is used for statistical purposes, without time limit. No route can be affiliated to a user by Koboo and its subcontractors.

ARTICLE 14: SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES

In case of complaint, the user can contact KOBOO by letter sent to the address indicated:

France Vélo Connecté

74, avenue Edouard Michelin, 63100 CLERMONT-FERRAND

Article 15: MODIFICATIONS OF THE PRESENT C.G.U

Users shall be systematically informed of any modification of these G.C.U. by posting. G.C.U. by posting.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’ACCÈS
& D’UTILISATION DU SERVICE VELONECY 60′

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET DU SERVICE VÉLONECY 60’

Le service Vélonecy 60’ a pour objet la mise à disposition de vélos à assistance électrique en utilisation de courte durée par l’intermédiaire de 9 vélostations humanisées disposées autour du lac d’Annecy. Il a pour vocation à inciter l’usage du vélo pour les déplacements de courte distance durant la période estivale.

Ce service du Grand Annecy est mis en œuvre par Vélonecy situé:
Place de la Gare
74 000 ANNECY
Tel : 04 50 51 38 90

Les VAE (vélos à assistances électriques) sont disponibles de 7h30 à 20h00 et 7j/7 du 01 juin 2021 au 30 septembre 2021. Vous pouvez joindre l’assistance Vélonecy du lundi au samedi de 09h à 13h et de 14h à 18h30 au 04 50 51 38 90.

ARTICLE 2 : STRUCTURE DU SERVICE

Le service est constitué de 9 vélo stations et 200 vélos à assistance électrique (VAE), propriétés de la Communauté d’Agglomération du Grand Annecy.

Chaque vélo est identifié par un numéro et un QRCode.

Les vélos se prennent et se restituent dans n’importe quelle station.

La location s’effectue via l’application Vélonecy 60’.

ARTICLE 3 : MODALITES PRATIQUES DU SERVICE

3.1 Accès au service :

Pour accéder au service, le client doit posséder un smartphone, permettant de télécharger l’application Vélonecy 60’.

Pour devenir client du service le nouvel utilisateur accepte les présentes C.G.U.; il doit télécharger l’application Vélonecy 60min et s’inscrire au service en remplissant au fur et à mesure les champs nécessaires.

3.2 Mise à disposition du vélo :

La mise à disposition du vélo se fait par un agent de Vélonecy ou par un agent du Bon wagon dans l’une des 9 vélostations. Celle-ci commence réellement au moment où le client flashe le QRcode apposé sur le vélo qui déclenche le début d’utilisation du service et le compteur de temps d’utilisation du vélo. Cette action doit être faite devant l’agent Vélonecy pour que le vélo soit mis à disposition. Le client doit être en capacité d’utiliser le vélo qui lui est mis à disposition et de connaitre les fonctionnalités de celui-ci. Il peut demander à l’agent de la vélostation toutes les informations nécessaires à la compréhension du fonctionnement du vélo. Le vélo remis par l’agent de la vélostation est considéré en bon état de fonctionnement.

3.3 Restitution du vélo :

Lorsque le client restitue son vélo il peut le faire dans n’importe quelle des 9 stations du réseau Vélonecy 60 minutes.

Pour que la restitution soit effective, le client remet le vélo à l’agent Vélonecy 60’ puis clôture sa location sur l’application en flashant le QRcode apposé sur le vélo devant l’agent Vélonecy. Le client reçoit une notification sur son téléphone et un email indiquant la restitution du vélo.

La restitution pourra uniquement se faire dans le périmètre de la vélostation et durant les horaires d’ouverture de la vélostation. Sans cela, l’utilisateur ne pourra pas mettre fin à sa location. (Le chronomètre ne pourra pas être stoppé). L’agent Vélonecy vérifie le bon état de fonctionnement du vélo qui lui est rendu. S’il constate des dégradations liées à l’utilisation faite par le client, des pénalités pourront être déclenchées conformément à l’article 12 des présentes CGU.

En cas de besoin le client peut joindre les différentes stations aux numéros suivants entre 8h et 20h :

Quai de la Tournette 06 72 97 37 94
Courier 06 72 97 37 36
Annecy le Vieux 07 88 22 48 43
Veyrier 06 72 97 36 74
Menthon 06 72 97 37 16
Talloires 06 72 97 37 86
Saint-Jorioz 06 72 97 36 82
Sevrier 06 72 97 38 39
Duingt 07 88 22 57 00

ARTICLE 4 – CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DU SERVICE

4.1 Usagers du service de location :

Le service de location de vélos à assistance électrique est réservé aux personnes physiques majeures. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés par un adulte.

4.2 Limitations du service :

Un client pourra utiliser le service Vélonecy 60’ plusieurs fois dans la journée durant la période d’ouverture du service de 07h30 à 20h. Toutefois, un temps de latence de 20min est à prendre en compte entre deux locations. Durant ce temps, le client ne pourra pas effectuer une nouvelle location de vélo.

ARTICLE 5 – DISPONIBILITÉ DES VÉLOS

L’usager pourra utiliser le service plusieurs fois dans la journée. Toutefois, le service de location ne peut assurer la disponibilité de vélos si ceux-ci sont tous en cours d’utilisation ou en cours d’entretien.

La réservation des vélos n’est pas possible.

ARTICLE 6 – COÛTS ET MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

6.1  Conditions de règlement de la location :

Le règlement de la location se fait via les cartes bancaires suivantes

– VISA

– Mastercard

– American Express

6.2 Tarifs de location :

Les tarifs de locations sont détaillés dans le tableau ci-après.

De 121 min à 130 min : 53€

De 131 min à 140 min : 56€

De 141 min à 150 min : 59€

De 151 min à 160 min : 62€

De 161 min à 170min :  65€

De 171 min à 180 min : 70€

ARTICLE 7 – OBLIGATIONS DU CLIENT

Le client s’engage à retirer et à restituer le vélo dans les délais de la durée d’utilisation autorisée (7h30 – 20h). La dernière location possible se fera au plus tard à 19h.

Le client accepte par avance que tout manquement à cette obligation donnera droit à Vélonecy au versement d’une pénalité forfaitaire de 150 euros, montant correspondant à la caution.

Le client s’engage à utiliser le vélo en personne normalement prudente, diligente et avisée dans le respect des présentes C.G.U.

Le client assume la garde du vélo qu’il a retiré et s’oblige à tout mettre en œuvre pour éviter sa disparition.

Le client s’engage à signaler dans les plus brefs délais au prestataire la perte, le vol ou tout autre problème relatif à l’utilisation du vélo et au maximum dans les 24 heures suivant la survenance de l’événement à l’adresse email suivante : 60minutes@velonecy.com ; le vélo restant en tout état de cause sous sa responsabilité.

 

ARTICLE 8 : RESTRICTIONS A L’USAGE DES VELOS

Il est interdit au client de prêter, louer ou céder son vélo, propriété de Vélonecy et/ou de l’utiliser de quelque autre façon que celle prévue aux présentes C.G.U.

Il est expressément interdit au client de permettre de quelque façon que ce soit l’utilisation, gratuite ou non, du vélo propriété de Vélonecy par des tiers quels qu’ils soient.

Le client est autorisé à utiliser le vélo selon les termes des présentes C.G.U pour autant qu’il en fasse un usage raisonnable, ce qui exclut notamment :

  • Toute utilisation contraire aux dispositions de la réglementation routière applicable
  • Toute utilisation sur des terrains ou dans des conditions de nature à endommager le vélo
  • Toute charge totale excédant 100kg (normes constructeur)
  • Le transport de passager de quelque façon que ce soit
  • Toute utilisation pouvant mettre en péril le client ou des tiers

ARTICLE 9 : RESPONSABILITES ET DECLARATION DU CLIENT

Le client est seul et entier responsable des dommages causés par le vélo ou de l’utilisation qui en est faite pendant toute la durée d’utilisation, y compris lorsque celle-ci excède la durée d’utilisation autorisée en cas de restitution tardive par le client.

En cas de vol du vélo dont il est responsable, le client a l’obligation de signaler cette disparition à Vélonecy dans un délai d’une heure à l’adresse email 60minutes@velonecy.com et de déposer dans un délai de 24 heures auprès des services de police une plainte pour vol, le vélo demeurant sous sa pleine et entière responsabilité jusqu’à la communication à Vélonecy d’une copie dudit dépôt de plainte.

En cas d’accident et/ou incident mettant en cause le vélo, le client a l’obligation de signaler les faits dans les plus brefs délais. Cependant le vélo reste sous sa responsabilité, soit jusqu’à son verrouillage à un mobilier urbain de la station, soit jusqu’à sa remise en mains propres à un représentant du prestataire. A défaut, le client devra sécuriser le vélo au moyen de l’antivol mis à sa disposition par l’équipe de Vélonecy 60 minutes (2 antivols à sa disposition, un premier pour bloquer la roue arrière et un deuxième à câble permettant de garantir doublement la sécurité du vélo.

Le client et le cas échéant son représentant légal déclarent :
– être en mesure d’utiliser et avoir la condition physique adaptée à l’utilisation d’un vélo
– avoir pleinement conscience des risques éventuels liés à l’utilisation d’un vélo

Le vélo étant placé sous la responsabilité du client ce dernier s’engage à procéder, préalablement à l’utilisation effective du vélo retiré, à une vérification élémentaire de ses principaux éléments fonctionnels apparents, et notamment (liste non-limitative) :
– la bonne fixation de la selle, des pédales et du panier ;
– le bon fonctionnement de la sonnette, des freins et de l’éclairage ;
– le bon état général du cadre et des pneumatiques ;

Il est en outre recommandé au client :
– d’adapter sa distance de freinage en cas d’intempéries ;
– d’effectuer le réglage de la selle pour adapter sa hauteur à sa morphologie ;
– de porter un casque homologué, un gilet de sécurité fluorescent et des vêtements adaptés.

Le client déclare que toutes les informations le concernant sont exactes, et qu’il est bien titulaire d’une police d’assurance responsabilité civile.

ARTICLE 10 : DROITS RÉSERVÉS AU PRESTATAIRE

Vélonecy se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès au service à quiconque ne satisfait pas les présentes C. G.U., sans être tenue à fournir aucune autre justification.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 7, 8 et 9, toute responsabilité de Vélonecy liée à l’utilisation que le client pourrait faire d’un vélo, ou des dommages que le client pourrait causer à lui-même ou à des tiers du fait de l’utilisation d’un vélo est entièrement exclue.

ARTICLE 11 : PRODUITS DÉFECTUEUX

Le client prend acte du fait que le prestataire, concepteur et propriétaire des vélos, n’en est pas le fabricant et qu’à ce titre, il ne peut être tenu pour responsable des vices du vélo liés à sa fabrication. Les vélos mis en service par le prestataire sont conformes au décret n° 95-937 du 24 août 1995 relatif à la prévention des risques résultant de l’usage des bicyclettes.

ARTICLE 12 : PENALITES

Au début de chaque location, le client autorise par avance FRANCE VELO CONNECTE à solliciter le prélèvement d’un montant forfaitaire de 150 €, dans les cas et selon les conditions ci-après détaillés et limitativement énumérés : détérioration, usage frauduleux et/ou vol du Vélo dont le client avait la responsabilité ou tout autre manquement de ce dernier aux présentes C. G. U.

Le montant correspondant des pénalités est exigible à la première demande de FRANCE VELO CONNECTE, en cas de constatation d’un manquement du client à ses obligations au titre des présentes C. G. U.

La nature et/ou le montant des pénalités dues au prestataire par le client en cas de manquement de ce dernier s’établit comme suit :
–  en cas de détérioration et de vol avec détérioration de l’antivol lors d’un arrêt minute ou vol vec violence à la personne : la personne ayant loué le vélo volé devra payer 35 € (le récépissé de la plainte portée au commissariat de police faisant foi)
– Non restitution du vélo : 150 €

  • En cas de dégradation du vélo par l’utilisateur (sortant du cadre de l’usure du vélo) :

ci-dessous une grille tarifaire reprenant les éléments principaux pouvant être endommagés :

En cas de manquement caractérisé du client aux présentes, le prestataire encaisse le montant préalablement consenti ou déposé à titre de caution par le client, et lui reverse dans un délai raisonnable l’éventuel trop-perçu par rapport aux montants définis aux articles ci-dessus.

Le client s’engage à signaler toute modification de son rapport avec l’institution émettrice de la carte bancaire utilisée ou avec la banque dont les coordonnées ont été fournies dans le cadre des présentes C. G. A. U., susceptible d’affecter pendant la durée de validité la bonne fin de l’utilisation de la carte bancaire, de l’autorisation de prélèvement consentie par ladite banque.

ARTICLE 14 : CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET UTILISATION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les informations à caractère personnel fournies lors de la souscription du contrat sont traitées par Koboo, responsable du traitement et par ses sous-traitants situés dans l’union européenne.

Koboo prend toutes les mesures physiques, organisationnelles et techniques nécessaires à la protection et la sécurisation de vos données personnelles, et exige de ses sous-traitants qu’ils présentent des garanties équivalentes.

Le client dispose des droits relatifs aux traitements des données (opposition, accès, rectification, effacement, limitation, portabilité)

Le Prestataire, responsable de traitement, met en œuvre des traitements automatisés de données à caractère personnel pour la gestion des usagers des vélos.

Les données collectées sont indispensables à ces traitements et sont utilisées par les services concernés du Prestataire. Conformément à la réglementation RGPD, les données sont stockées sur un serveur propre à KOBOO et sécurisé en France

En application de la réglementation, l’usager dispose d’un droit d’interrogation, d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition pour motifs légitimes relativement à l’ensemble des données le concernant, qu’il peut exercer par voie postale auprès de

France Vélo Connecté – KOBOO
74, AVENUE EDOUARD MICHELIN, 63100 CLERMONT-FD

En joignant une copie d’un titre d’identité.

Réclamation : sans préjudice de toute autre voie de droit, le client a le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité de contrôle du pays de l’Union Européenne dans lequel il réside, travaille ou dans lequel il juge qu’une violation de ses droits aurait été commise. Pour la France : www.cnil.fr

Les vélos mis en location peuvent être géolocalisés :

  • Dans le cadre de la qualité du service et du suivi de la politique communautaire, la géolocalisation des vélos permet de fournir des données usagers permettant d’améliorer le service rendu à la population et la connaissance de la pratique cyclable sur le territoire de la Communauté d’Agglomération du « Grand Annecy ». Comme précisé ci-dessous les données seront anonymisées avant leur traitement. En revanche, l’usager pourra s’opposer à la remontée des données, au moment de l’acceptation des CGAU.
  • En cas de vol ou de disparition du vélo, l’exploitant pourra lever l’anonymisation des données comme décrit plus bas

Les données de géolocalisation ne sont pas accessibles aux personnels de Koboo ni à ses sous-traitants.
Les données sont anonymisées et stockées sur des serveurs sécurisés situés en Union Européenne.

La levée de l’anonymat ne sera effectuée que dans deux cas de figure :
– Vol du vélo. L’usager doit déclarer le vol du vélo auprès de l’équipe de Vélonecy  à l’adresse email suivante : 60minutes@velonecy.com pour obtenir la position de celui-ci. L’usager s’engage à fournir un dépôt de plainte déclarant le vol sous 48h après avoir constaté les faits. Dès lors que le vélo est retrouvé ou certifié comme non-récupérable, les données personnelles sont effacées et l’anonymisation réactivée.
– En cas de non-restitution à l’issue de la période de location, dans le cadre d’une procédure judiciaire. Les données sont détruites 3 mois après la restitution du vélo.

La base légale du traitement est l’intérêt légitime (lutte contre le vol).

Par ailleurs, les données de géolocalisation anonymisées (anonymisation non réversible) sont utilisées à des fins statistiques, sans limite de durée. Aucun parcours ne peut être affilié à un usager par Koboo et ses sous-traitants.

ARTICLE 15 : RÉGLEMENT DES LITIGES

En cas de réclamation, l’usager peut saisir KOBOO par lettre envoyée à l’adresse indiquée :

France Vélo Connecté

74, avenue Edouard Michelin, 63100 CLERMONT-FERRAND

Article 16 : MODIFICATIONS DES PRÉSENTES C.G.U

Les usagers seront systématiquement informés de toute modification des présentes C. G. U. par affichage.